Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 841

todayNovember 27, 2017

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 841 admin

On this week’s show Roger Sanchez plays hot new house music from Kink, DJ Sneak ft Mikey V, Superlover, Jesse Rose, Patrick M and many more. The S-Man himself takes the Hot Release and The Golden Boy is in session for the guest mix.

Rocco – Someday (Summer Duck Mix) (Memories)
DJ Steaw – Bel Air (Madhouse)
DJ Sneak ft Mikey V – Hecha Pa Ca (Low Steppa Remix)
Mark Jenkyns ft Mizbee – Sirens (Hottrax)

Hot Release
S-Man & Ultra Nate – Fake (Cajual)

Paolo Martini – Getcha (Paul’s Boutique)
Romano Alfieri – Between Us (Knee Deep In Sound)
Patrick M – Relaxed

Hot Download
Flashmob – Ease The Pain (Snatch!)

Kink – Perth (Running Back)
Angelo Ferreri & Marco C – Free (Monoside)
Manuel De La Mare – Right Here (303 Lovers)

Release Yourself Flashback
Joe Smooth – Promised Land

Superlover – PianoWunder (Mother Recordings)
Worthy Option4 – Workin ft Leela D (Siege Remix) (Love & Other)
Jesse Rose – Appreciate You (S Men Samba Magik Remix)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with The Golden Boy
Constipated monkeys – Cro-Magnon
Simone liberali – Halo
Max Chapman – La fiesta
Samuel Dan – Never Alone
The Golden Boy – Info
Darius Syrossian – Revolution
Prok & Fitch – Angie
Eli Brown – Sumatra
Joris Voorn – Goodbye Fly
Nice7, Dirty Channels – Feelings (Nathan Barato Remix)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support