Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 844

todayDecember 18, 2017

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 844 admin

Roger Sanchez returns for another episode of the world famous Release Yourself, featuring new music from Lex Luca, Chus & Ceballos, Oscar L, Lupe Fuentes, Kevin McKay & Landmark and many more. Mar T takes control for the guest mix, and the Hot Release comes from PachangaStorm.

Lupe Fuentes – Out Of Control (Pat Vocal Mix) (Undr The Radr)
Lex Luca – Jumpin (In Tune)
Jose M & TacoMan ft Cool Jei – Scottish Girl (Deeperfect)
Chus & Ceballos, Oscar L – Funkarrone (Stereo)

Hot Release
PachangaStorm – Swang (Undr The Radr)

Hauswerks & Huxley – Night Breed (Moon Harbour)
Seumas Norv – Montezuma (Genghis Clan Edit)
(Brock Wild)
Tommy Bones – Future (Dopewax)

Hot Download
Daniel Selfmade – Origenes (Deeperfect)

Kevin McKay & Landmark – The Beat Goes On (Mother)
Tini Garcia & Ramon Bedoya – Se quema el Monte (Avenue Records)
Obtus & Otto Manz – Absolutely (BaumHouse)

Release Yourself Flashback
The Doors – Riders On The Storm (Saliva Commandos Reboot)

Dave Martinez – Callejera (Avenue)
Mathias Kaden – 7th Dimension (Watergate)
Mele – Atlantic (Watergate)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Mar T

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support