Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 853

todayFebruary 19, 2018 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 853 admin

Roger Sanchez is back with a brand new episode of Release Yourself, featuring new music from DJ E-Clyps, Denney, Sebo K, Kevin McKay & Romanthony and many more. The Hot Release comes from Qubiko, and Flashmob take control for the guest mix.

DJ E-Clyps – Pancakes (Classic Music Company)
Harvard Bass & Shaded – Work (Turbo Recordings)
Option 4 – Lifeline ()
Denney – The Larun Beat (Saved)

Hot Release
Qubiko – I C U (Wired)

Sin Morera & ASR – Jungle Trip (Undr The Radr)
Dakar & Sharem Jey – Groovin (Cajual)
Sebo K – Brock Wild (Bass Culture Records)

Hot Download
Shift K3Y – Only You (Amine Edge & Dance Remix)

August Five – Trapped Thoughts (Jey Kurmis Remix)
ANOTR – Let Me Tell You (No Art)
Mason Maynard & Eli Brown – Jungle Cry

Release Yourself Flashback
Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Camelphat Remix) (Toolroom)

DJ Jeroenski – Back Once Again (Max Chapman Remix) (Cr2)
Kevin McKay & Romanthony – Freaky Dancers (Alaia & Gallo Remix) (Glasgow Underground)
2 Sides Of Soul – Kaleido

The Release Yourself Guest Mix – Flashmob
Raw Underground ft. Sebb Junior – Day & Night (Original Mix) (Flashmob Records)
Di Chiara Brothers – Love Me (Flashmob Records)
Flashmob – Drop The Bass (Max Chapman Remix) (Flashmob Records)
Andrea Carando – Black Woman (Flashmob Records)
Antonio Rossini – Can U Dig It? (Flashmob Records)
Tom Bug – You Gotta Believe It (Flashmob Records)
Tolstoi & Andsan – So Many (Russ Yallop Remix) (Flashmob Records)
Francesco Dinoia – Discotheque (Flashmob Records)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support