Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 855

todayMarch 5, 2018

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 855 admin

Rory Marshall taks control for the guest mix on this week’s episode of Release Yourself, and Roger Sanchez plays new music from Aslo, Shift K3y, Wolves By Night, Michel de Hey, DJ S.K.T and many more.

Asle – Gonne Get You Back (Dirty Secretz Remix)
Guti & Cristi Cons – Volver (Fuse)
DJ S.K.T – Back & Forth (New State)
Vangelis Kostoxenakis – Oh Man (Mad Tech)

Hot Release
Michael Bibi – Stay Missing (Snatch)

Shift K3y – Only You (Amine Edge & Dance Remix)
Andres Campo – Wanna ()
Ferreck Dawn – Wilderness (Toolroom)

Hot Download
Wolves By Night – Cats & Harmonise (Undr The Radr)

S-Man & Huxley ft Aimee Sophia – Wasting Time (Huxley Extended Dub Mix)
Michel de Hey – Loulou’s Theatre Of Spring (Relief)
Junior Sanchez & Gene Farris – Funky Space Ship

Release Yourself Flashback
Holmes Ives ft Avalon Frost – 8 Letters (Mark Knight & Martin Ten Velden Skunk Funk Remix)

Art Alfie & Mr Tophat – Ressle’s Room (Bass Culture)
Dilby – The Path (Mother Recordings)
Base Wasilewski & Cijay – Ubizo (Elias Remix) (MoBlack Records)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix – Rory Marshall
Track-list currently unavailable.

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support