Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 870

todayJune 18, 2018

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 870 admin

On this week’s show Roger Sanchex plays hot house music from Monnet & Taratnini, Saliva Commandos, Secondcity, Harry Romero, and many more. The Hot Release comes from the S-Men and Prok & Fitch are in the Release Yourself guest mix.

Jerome Hadey – I Wonder ft Qendresa (Ninetoes Remix) (Vinyl Factory Records)
Monnet & Taratnini – Hold Fast (Flashbob)
Louis Vegas & the Martinez Brothers ft Hector Lavoe – Shut The Door (TMBLV Main Mix)
Mella Dee – DG Redux (Warehouse Music)

Hot Release
S-Men – Who We Are (Defected)

Piem – Love Commandments (AlaIa & Gallo Remix) (Glasgow Underground)
Saliva Commandos – Everything Cost Money
Untilted – Head

Hot Download
Flashmob – Alright (Underground Audio)

Atriea – What I Want
Secondcity – An’Dia (Toolroom)
Charlie Sparks – The Frequency (Snatch)

Release Yourself Flashback
Dajae & Cajmere – Brighter Days ft Dajae
(Underground Goodie Mix) (Cajal)

Harry Romero – Revolution (Deep In Jersey Mix)
Micheal Anthony Vs Basic Bastard – Take Me Away Edit Wax Trax
Tenna – Radio Jack

The Release Yourself Guest Mix – Prok & Fitch
2. Killed Kassette, Tuff Dub – Record Spins (Roush)
3. Prok | Fitch, Max Chapman – Man with Drum Machine
4. Carl, Baum – Rockin Shoes (De la Swing Remix) (Elrow)
5. Nasser Baker – Say Something (Circus)
6. SPNCR – In the Moment (Mark Jenkyns Remix) (Emerald City)
7. John Acquaviva, Manuel De La Mare – Sacrilicious (Christian Nielson remix) (303 Lovers)
8. Seff – Return To The Hood (New Violence Records
9. Fade – Fix it (Balkonur Recordings)
10. Prok | Fitch ft. Dajae – Sea La (Relief)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support