Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 872

todayJuly 2, 2018 6

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 872 admin

On this weeks episode of Release Yourself Roger Sanchez plays hot new house music from Prok & Fitch ft Dajae, Chus & Ceballos, Harry Romero, Mihalis Safras & Green Velvet and many more. The Guest Mix comes from British duo Tuff London, and the Hot Release comes from Anderblast.

DJ Windows XP – I Cried Last Night (E Beamz)
Here 2 Party
Soul Speech ft Celeda – Till The Music Stops (Snatch!)
Ben Sterling – Rock The Disco (Repeat After Me)

Hot Release
Anderblast – Anima (SIZE)

Shaf Huse – Get ‘Em Up (Superfett Records)
Harry Romero – Revolution (Deep In Jersey Extended Mix) (DFTD)
Mihalis Safras & Green Velvet – Pez (Relief)

Hot Download
Carlo Lio – Jefferey’s Blues (Rawthentic)

Chus & Ceballos, Oscar L – Fiezzta
Shakti – Riddin Fi Dem (Killer Vibes)
S-Men – Who We Are (DFTD)

Release Yourself Flashback
Rocker’s Revenge ft Donnie Calvin – Walking On Sunshine (Full Intention Remix)

Dompe – Pingpong (Heulsuse)
Prok & Fitch ft Dajae – Sea La (Relief)
Danny Serrano – Dance With You (Moon Harbour)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix – Tuff London
Track List Unavailable.

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support