Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 873

todayJuly 9, 2018 4

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 873 admin

Release Yourself with world renowned DJ, Producer, Radio and Podcast host Roger Sanchez. More Roger Sanchez on

Alkali – Exhale (Motion)
Ben Sterling – Rock The Disco (Repeat After Me)
Dario D’Attis – Tribe Chant (Moon Habour)
Lex Luca – Favourite Game (In Tune)

Hot Release
Oliver Dollar & Daniel Steinberg – Testified ()

S-Men – Who We Are (Jacked Mix) (DFTD)
Anderblast – Anima (Size Records)
Cocodrills – Battle Rap (Paco Osuna Remix)

Hot Download
Wankelmut & Alexander Tidebrink – Work Of Are
(Nhan Solo Remix) (Modernsoul)

Joeski – Dia De Ayer (Epic Mix)
George Smeddles – How I Feel ()
Saliva Commandos – Everything Cost Money (Good For You Records)

Release Yourself Flashback
Kydus Vs Rozalla – Everybody’s Free ()

Mihalis Safras ft Adm – Don (Kaluki)
Alessio Frino & Rone White – I Tell You (Richard Cleber Edit)
Brymonty – Herb Cocktail (In Dushe)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix – Hector Couto
Proudly People – Damn True – Roush Label
Andre Butano & Miguel Lobo – Think That – NONSTOP
Hector Couto – Lil Old Man – Roush Label
Yousef – You Can’t Hide Nothing feat. Moji – Moon Harbour 
Soul Speech – Morning Light – Snatch! Records
Jairo Delli – Guah For Pi – Roush Label
Hector Couto – The Bass Division – Roush Label
Richy Ahmed – Star Wars (Jesse Perez’s Infinity Remix) – Knee Deep In Sound

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support