Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 875

todayJuly 23, 2018 3

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 875 admin

Roger Sanchez returns for a new episode of the world famous Release Yourself, featuring new music from Dario D’Attis, Flashmob, The Golden Boy, Sharam Jey and many many more. Roger plays his latest single in the Hot Release, and the brilliant Leftwing & Kody are in the guest mix for the final 30mins.

Dario D’Attis – Tribe Chant (Moon Harbour)
Vangelis Kostoxenakis – Little Box (Moon Harbour)
Larry de Kat – B With U (Katnip)
Dubman F – New York (Purveyor Underground)
Hot Release
Roger Sanchez – Walking (Stealth)

Paax – Sera El Sol (Harry Romero Extended Remix) (Stealth)
Flashmob – El Sermon ()
Matteo Rosolare – Let’s Play (Lee Jeffrey Remix) (Daylight Robbery Records)

Hot Download
Ruben Mandolini – Itaka (Lapsus)

Sharam Jey & Jean Bacarreza – Push It (Bunny Tiger)
Marco Anzalone – Hey You (Glasgow Underground)
The Golden Boy – Razz (Undr The Radr)

Release Yourself Flashback
Reel 2 Real ft The Mad Stuntman – Raise Your Hands (Shadow Child Remix)

Pirate Copy – Piano Track (Sola)
Armitage – All I Need Is You ()
Sydney Blu – First Few Minutes (Underground Audio)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix – Leftwing & Kody
Tracklist currently unavailable.

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support