Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 878

todayAugust 13, 2018

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 878 admin

On this week’s episode of Release Yourself, Roger Sanchez plays music from Brett Johnson, Flashmob, Del-30, Raffa Barrios, Mirco Caruso, and plenty more. The Hot Release comes courtesy of Sonny Fodera, Danny Howard and Gene Farris, and Dennis Cruz is in control for the guest mix.

Childish Gambino – This Is America (Jesse Perez Remix)
Greg N Grandi – Erotomania (InHouse)
Brett Johnson ft Mikey V – Runaway (Torrfisk Remix) (Sampled Detroit)
Goddard – Greedy (Culture Records)

Hot Release
Sonny Fodera & Danny Howard ft Gene Farris – Candy

Kreature – Floot (Moon Harbour)
DEL 30 – Raggaman (Sola)
Classmatic, Pemax – Biggie Bootie (Javi Bora Remix)

Hot Download
Becky Hill – Sunrise In The East (Christian Nielsen Club Mix)

Joe Metzenmacher – C’mon (Sven Tasnadi Bonus Beats)
Mirco Caruso – Mekele
Oggie B – El Lio (Soul Flava Recordings)

Release Yourself Flashback
Romanthony – Let Me Show You

Rafa Barrios – Woohoo (Sola)
Flashmob – Figital
Leftwing & Kody – Keep On Rocking (Kaluki)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Dennis Cruz
Proudly People – Damn True (Roush)
Andre Butano & Miguel Lobo – Think That (NONSTOP)
Hector Couto – Lil Old Man (Roush)
Yousef – You Can’t Hide Nothing feat. Moji (Moon Harbour)
Soul Speech – Morning Light (Snatch! Records)
Jairo Delli – Guah For Pi (Roush)
Hector Couto – The Bass Division (Roush)
Richy Ahmed – Star Wars (Jesse Perez’s Infinity Remix) (Knee Deep In Sound)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support